Reviews

Write a Review

Natasha & Ian

Wedding - September 2018

We were very lucky to find Eve to do our wedding photography, she’s such a lovely, friendly, caring, kind person and she made us feel very relaxed and at ease from start to finish.  She has some great packages and photo quality is fantastic.  We love looking through our album!

Eve was also great at communicating and was always punctual and had some fantastic ideas! Highly recommended 

Natalie Martin

Christmas Mini Shoot - October 2018

They say "never work with children or animals" and when Eve came round to do our Christmas photo shoot, she certainly had her work cut out trying to get our 8 month old son and dog to look at the camera, but she nailed it and we are so thrilled with the pictures.

Thank you Eve, we will treasure the pictures forever xxx

Helen Davison

Autumn Mini Shoot - October 2018 

I've just received the photos from our third photo shoot with Eve.

I always struggle to choose as she takes so many fabulous photos.  Eve always manages to capture my daughter's character perfectly.  We have never felt rushed or pressured like I've found with some photographers.  She has chosen some amazing settings for us and I would certainly recommend her to anyone.

We're booking in to try a studio shoot next.

Hayley Curruthers

Princess & Superhero Shoot - October 2018 

We are so pleased with our photos!

Our daughters did the Princess photo shoot and my eldest thoroughly enjoyed it! Eve was amazing with the girls - patient, understood just what we were looking for and has captured some great photos that really show their individual personalities.

Danielle Cook

Mini Sitter - September 2018

We booked a mini sitters session, however in the space of a week our daughter was crawling so she wasn’t the easiest to keep still!! However Eve was so calm and patient with Scarlett who also took a shine to the camera! Very relaxed environment and due to Eve’s affordable packages we were able to purchase all photos, which is a good job, we would not have been able to pick from them as there were so many great images! Highly recommend and look forward to seeing you again soon xxx

 


Emma & Fernando

Wedding - July 2018

We hired Eve for our wedding photographer and she was amazing right from the start. She answered all our questions and gave her opinions on what would work best. On the day, she was great at getting all the pictures we wanted and so many more. Our day was running a bit late but she stayed so she could capture our first dance. She knew exactly what she was doing, she took us away later in the evening so we could get some pictures with the sunset. We have just received the final photos and they are amazing, we couldn't have asked for anything else. So thank you Eve, we are really glad we chose you as our wedding photographer.

 


Laura Gregory

Home/Newborn Shoot - April 2018

We booked a newborn photo shoot for our baby girl. Eve was so good with our daughter and son and although our baby girl wouldn’t sleep and our son wouldn’t cooperate we still managed to get some really nice pictures! So so pleased with them and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you xx

 

 


Louise & Danny

Wedding - February 2018

Eve was absolutely fantastic in both the lead up to, and on our actual wedding day. She really put us at ease, capturing everything we'd hoped for - and more - despite us not being very good subjects! She kept us informed throughout the process and ensured we had the family shots that we wanted. We've got gorgeous posed and natural shots that we're utterly thrilled with and are a wonderful reminder of our wedding day. We cannot recommend Eve highly enough. Thank you for being our photographer!

 

 


Sam Dolan

Princess & Superhero Mini Shoot - February 2018

I had the most beautiful princess photo shoot.  I would highly recommend for a child’s birthday as they feel like a princess for the day and Eve made my daughter feel so comfortable and you can see this in her photos.  Thank you so much again Eve, we love them  x

 

 


Geen Grewel

Christmas Mini Shoot - December 2017

Eve is an excellent photographer and my little girl took an instant liking to her, even though I woke her up from a nap to take some festive photos! Really happy with the end result.

Thank you Eve hopefully see you again soon x

 

 

 


Vikki Blackwell

Christmas Mini Shoot - December 2017

Eve came to our house for a Christmas mini shoot with my 5 year old son Cian, she was absolutely fantastic with him. He felt so relaxed with Eve that he really got into the shoot and as a result I have some gorgeous Christmas photos to cherish. I would highly recommend Eve to anyone looking for fantastic photographs.

 

Thanks Eve xx

 


Gemma Wetton

Princess & Superhero Mini Shoot - October 2017

Thank you for lots of amazing photos! We won a competition for my 3 year old son to attend a Superhero Mini Shoot. Eve was brilliant with my son who wasn't the most compliant! We received the images as an online download, we are really pleased with them all and cant wait to order some prints.

 

 

 


Natalie Lawrence

Mini Sitters - October 2017

Received my USB stick today with all the images of Evie from our photo shoot the other week, all I can say is I LOVE every single photo... Eve has captured her cheekiness and smiles so well. Such a variety of pics, some colour, some black and white and some with just dashes of colour. Eve was amazing with her on the day and so patient when she wanted to destroy every scene. I highly recommend Eve, thank you for our gorgeous pictures!!

 


Chloe O'Donovan

Studio Shoot - August 2017

Had a fantastic mini shoot with Eve brought for us for my daughters 1st Birthday. It was such a thoughtful gift and Evie loved every minute of it. Eve made us feel so comfortable and at home that the photos she took were gorgeous. Naturally we had to have all of them and with Eve's affordable pricing we could! I would definitely recommend her to others and use her vouchers for presents too. Thank you Eve!

 

 


Lorraine Webb

Princess & Superhero Mini Shoot - August 2017

So happy with the pictures of my lil lady, it's taking forever to pick a favourite!
Eve, was amazing with Scarlett, who wasn't too keen on having her picture taken when we arrived & left wanting to be a princess when she grows up!

 

 


Beck Penfold

Mini Sitters - July 2017

Eve did our first family shoot when our baby boy was 6 weeks old, she captured some lovely black and white photos of our new family & little bundle of joy. I returned with Casey for an update mini shoot in July. It was a really relaxed atmosphere and even though our adventurous 8 month old doesn't stay still for a second, she got some fantastic images. She has lots of really fun ideas and the patience needed for working with children. We will definitely be back in the future for further updates. Thank you Eve x

 

 


Lynsey & Terry Woodfine

Couple Shoot - June 2017

Eve made us feel so comfortable and relaxed, we were so please with the photos!! Thank you so much

 

 

 

 


Carly & Mike Bedwell

Couple Shoot - June 2017

Absolutely perfect photo shoot with the lovely Eve. She made us feel completely relaxed and really knows what she is doing. Had lots of giggles and the photographs are just stunning.

 

 

 

 


Jennie Wilson

Location Portrait - May 2017

I had so much fun having a photo shoot done by Eve, she put me at ease the whole way though and the photos she took are fabulous. Would recommend anyone wanting a photo shoot to book her.

 

 

 


Emily Taylor

Mini Shoot - May 2017

We are delighted with the family photographs Eve took for us. Getting four little people to all sit still, let alone all smile at the same time is a challenge! Eve took it all in her stride and was brilliant with the children. She made them feel relaxed, happy and confident which of course makes for great photographs. Thanks Eve.


Susanne Secker

Home Shoot - April 2017

Definitely would recommend Eve. She is fantastic with the children, brings her ideas and also is very good with ideas we have, especially with my 7 year old. We will be using her again once my youngest has grown up a little more. Love the photos that I have received and getting them ready to fill up my frames already!!

 

 


Justin Verge

Friends & Fashion Shoot - March 2017

This is the second time we have asked Eve to be our photographer. The first was for a family portrait session, which produced beautiful pictures. This time around was a Hollywood themed teenage birthday party. Eve showed complete professionalism with the girls and within a few minutes they had all forgotten about being camera shy and were thoroughly enjoying themselves. The resulting photos captured perfectly, a moment in their lives.

 

 


The Parker Family

Home Shoot - March 2017

Thank you so much for the really beautiful photographs that you took of us and our baby. We thoroughly enjoyed the photoshoot. Thank you for making the shoot fun and for all your creative ideas!

 

 

 


The McPherson Family

Home Shoot - November 2016

Eve took some absolutely beautiful photos of my two daughters as well as some lovely family shots. They are 1 and 3 so not the most compliant but Eve was brilliant with them - incredibly patient and they warmed to her immediately. Thanks again Eve, we'll treasure the photos forever xx

 

 

 


Marie Meekings 

Home Shoot - December 2016 

Eve has done a few shoots for us now, including a 1st birthday and family shoot, a first holy communion and most recently a mini shoot of my daughters. We have been delighted with all the pics. Eve is very professional and really engages with the children making the shoots very relaxed, with great results. I really like that Eve gives the option of different locations and being able to stay at home, but still get that professional quality finish on the photos is great, especially with children! So pleased with photos from recent shoot, Eve did a super job! 10 out of 10! Thank you!

 

 


The Wheatley Family  

Home Shoot - December 2016

 

Eve came to our house and made our mini photo shoot very relaxing. Pictures turned out great.

Thanks again Eve x

 

 

 


Donna Porter 

Home Shoot - October 2016 

Eve was extremely professional and personable during a photo session with my 1 year old at our home. I had my doubts as to how well my daughter would behave but Eve had her relaxed and she captured some fabulous shots. We couldn't have wished for more!

Beautiful memories captured in beautiful shots!

 

 


Shelley & Matt

Wedding - April 2013

Eve was brilliant on our wedding day and the photos she produced were absolutely fantastic and really captured the amazing day my husband and I had.

We loved the mixture of posed and natural shots she achieved and all of our friends and family have commented on how lovely they are.

Thanks again Eve...........next stop family photo shoot ♥

error: Content is protected !!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close